Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Events Archive

Events

Tue 15 Dec
13:00-14:00 | Via Zoom
Book presentation by AIAS Fellow Laure Guirguis
AIAS Fellow Laure Guirguis is giving an online presentation at The Institute of Research and Study on the Arab and Muslim Worlds (IREMAM)
Tue 08 Dec
09:30-11:00 | AIAS and virtually via Zoom
AIAS Seminar: Funding
Seminar for AIAS Fellows on funding with AU’s Research Support Office
Mon 07 Dec
14:15-15:30 | Virtual via Zoom
AIAS Seminar: Iwona Janicka
World-Building: Towards a Constructive Notion of Philosophy
Mon 30 Nov
14:15-15:30 | Virtual via Zoom
AIAS Seminar: Kirsten Marie Ørnsbjerg Jensen
The Material World - An atomic view of new materials for future energy technologies
Mon 23 Nov
14:15-15:30 | Virtual via Zoom
AIAS Seminar: Kei Hiruta
Hanna Arendt, Imperialism, and Racism
Tue 17 Nov
10:00-11:00 | Virtually via Zoom
Network: Aarhus Complexity Massive
An ABM and Complexity Science interest group
Mon 16 Nov
14:15-15:30 | Virtual via Zoom
AIAS Seminar: Mette Løvschal
An archaeology of heathlands and disturbance ecologies
Wed 11 Nov
14:15-16:00 | Zoom
AIAS at Centre for the Study of Antiquity and Christianity at Aarhus University
AIAS Fellow Helen Van Noorden is giving a talk entitled 'Narrative Authority in the Sybilline Oracles'
Mon 09 Nov
14:15-15:30 | Virtual via Zoom
AIAS Seminar: Kees van Kersbergen
High-Speed Society, Slow-Motion Democracy
Wed 04 Nov
15:30-16:30 | Virtually via Zoom
Network: Aarhus Complexity Massive
An ABM and Complexity Science interest group

Showing results 1 to 10 of 521

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next