Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Events Archive

Events

Wed 16 Jun
14:00-15:30 | 1630.301 or online, depending on the COVID restrictions
AIAS Research Seminar: Racism and Anti-racism Discussion Group
Mon 14 Jun
14:15-15:30 | Online via Zoom
AIAS Seminar: Katarzyna Jażdżewska, AIAS Fellow
Greek Dialogue in Antiquity - Post-Platonic Transformations
Mon 07 Jun
14:15-15:30 |
AIAS Seminar: Elizabeth Murchison, University of Cambridge, UK
Transmissible cancers: when cancer cells become infectious agents
Mon 31 May
14:15-15:30 | The AIAS Auditorium, if possible. Virtually, if not.
AIAS Seminar: Mark Johnson, AIAS Fellow
How to get fat: Measuring the foraging behaviour of whales and seals
Wed 26 May
14:00-15:30 | 1630.301 or online, depending on the COVID restrictions
AIAS Research Seminar: Racism and Anti-racism Discussion Group
Mon 17 May
14:15-15:30 |
AIAS Seminar: Samuel Mehr, Harvard University, USA
Principles of music perception
Mon 10 May
10:15-11:30 | The AIAS Auditorium, if possible. Virtually, if not.
AIAS Seminar: Jihan Zakarriya, AIAS Fellow
Modern Arabic Literature: Ecocritical Readings of Politics of Violence and Subjugation
Wed 05 May
14:00-15:30 | 1630.301 or online, depending on the COVID restrictions
AIAS Research Seminar: Racism and Anti-racism Discussion Group
Mon 03 May
14:15-15:30 | Virtual via Zoom
AIAS Seminar: Sjoerd van Tuinen, Erasmus University of Rotterdam
From Mannerism to Modes of Existence
Wed 28 Apr
14:00-18:00 | Online
AIAS at the Festival of Research 2021

Showing results 1 to 10 of 552

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next