Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Incoming Fellows

Meet the new Fellows

The commencing Fellows of AIAS

Incoming AIAS-COFUND Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow  


June 2022

  • Fulvio Mario Reggiori, Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences of Cells and Systems, University of Groningen, The Netherlands 

Fellows starting 2022

Here you can find a list of the future, incoming fellows, who were selected in the summer of 2021, but will commence at AIAS in the year of 2022.

The contact information link on each individual fellow's profile will be activated from their commencement date.