Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Events Archive

Events

Mon 08 Feb
14:15-15:30 | Virtual via Zoom
AIAS Seminar: Martin Grosell, University of Miami, USA
Impacts of the 2010 Deepwater Horizon oil spill on fish in the Gulf of Mexico
Wed 27 Jan
16:00-17:30 | Online via Zoom
AIAS at Jean Monnet Lecture, Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz: Sandra Eckert, AIAS Fellow
The EU Regulatory State in a Turbulent Age: Implications of Crises Responses for the Core of Integration
Wed 20 Jan
13:00-14:30 | Online
AIAS Research Seminar: Racism and Anti-racism Discussion Group
Tue 15 Dec
13:00-14:00 | Via Zoom
Book presentation by AIAS Fellow Laure Guirguis
AIAS Fellow Laure Guirguis is giving an online presentation at The Institute of Research and Study on the Arab and Muslim Worlds (IREMAM)
Tue 08 Dec
09:30-11:00 | AIAS and virtually via Zoom
AIAS Seminar: Funding
Seminar for AIAS Fellows on funding with AU’s Research Support Office
Mon 07 Dec
14:15-15:30 | Virtual via Zoom
AIAS Seminar: Iwona Janicka
World-Building: Towards a Constructive Notion of Philosophy
Mon 30 Nov
14:15-15:30 | Virtual via Zoom
AIAS Seminar: Kirsten Marie Ørnsbjerg Jensen
The Material World - An atomic view of new materials for future energy technologies
Mon 23 Nov
14:15-15:30 | Virtual via Zoom
AIAS Seminar: Kei Hiruta
Hanna Arendt, Imperialism, and Racism
Tue 17 Nov
10:00-11:00 | Virtually via Zoom
Network: Aarhus Complexity Massive
An ABM and Complexity Science interest group
Mon 16 Nov
14:15-15:30 | Virtual via Zoom
AIAS Seminar: Mette Løvschal
An archaeology of heathlands and disturbance ecologies

Showing results 51 to 60 of 574

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next