Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Conference Archive

Thu 24 Oct
09:00-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Joint Conference
Multimodality: Illusion, Performance, Experience
Tue 17 Sep
14:00-15:30 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Conference
Nordic Remote Sensing Conference 2019 (NoRSC ’19)
Mon 26 Aug
09:00-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Symposium
Gendered Temporalities: Anthropological Perspectives
Wed 07 Aug
10:00-11:30 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
Hosted conference: Systems Neuroscience and Decision Making (SYNDI)
Tue 28 May
09:00-18:00 | he AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Conference: Music and Artificial Intelligence
Pasts and Futures, Opportunities and Risks
Wed 08 May
00:00-00:00 |
Hosted event: Etc. Exchange Transformation Communication
Mon 06 May
09:00-17:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
Hosted conference: Conference on Disinformation (NORDIS)
Wed 03 Apr
18:45-13:00 | AIAS Buildings 1630-1632
Hosted conference: NetIAS and EURIAS Annual Meeting 2019
Tue 27 Nov
08:30-13:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
Worlding the Brain 2018
Tools of Collective Prediction: Music, Art, Literature, Religion
Tue 23 Oct
16:00-15:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS & CISA Conference
Politics and Narrative in Ireland’s Decade of Commemorations

Showing results 1 to 10 of 48

1 2 3 4 5 Next