Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Conference Archive

Tue 26 May
09:00-17:00 | Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies, Building 1630-1632
Hosted conference: Heatstore 2020
Organised by GEUS/ Geoscience, Aaarhus University
Mon 11 May
09:00-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
POSTPONED: AIAS Conference
Nordic Neutron Stars
Tue 31 Mar
09:00-14:00 | AIAS Auditorium
POSTPONED: Hosted Symposium
For the time being – temporality, ethics, aging: Conversations between anthropology, art and philosophy
Thu 23 Jan
08:30-13:57 | Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies, Building 1630-1632
Hosted conference: ROPH'20: Research on Online Political Hostility
Thu 09 Jan
10:30-16:30 | The AIAS Buildings
Quantum community DK conference
Thu 24 Oct
09:00-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Joint Conference
Multimodality: Illusion, Performance, Experience
Tue 17 Sep
14:00-15:30 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Conference
Nordic Remote Sensing Conference 2019 (NoRSC ’19)
Mon 26 Aug
09:00-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Symposium
Gendered Temporalities: Anthropological Perspectives
Wed 07 Aug
10:00-11:30 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
Hosted conference: Systems Neuroscience and Decision Making (SYNDI)
Tue 28 May
09:00-18:00 | he AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Conference: Music and Artificial Intelligence
Pasts and Futures, Opportunities and Risks

Showing results 1 to 10 of 53

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next