Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Board of Directors

The AIAS Board of Directors consists of: 

  • Jørgen Frøkiær  (Clinical professor and chair, head of the Department of Clinical Medicine, Faculty of Health, Aarhus University), Chair.
  • Dorthe Berntsen (Professor, head of Centre on Autobiographical Memory; CON AMORE, Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences, School of Business and Social Sciences, Aarhus University), Vice Chair. 
  • Bo Barker Jørgensen (Professor, Department of Bioscience, Faculty of Natural Sciences, Aarhus University)
  • Karl Anker Jørgensen (Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Natural Sciences, Aarhus University)
  • Lars Ditlev Mørck Ottosen (Professor MSO, Department of Engineering, Faculty of Technical Sciences, Aarhus University)
  • Lotte Meinert (Professor at Department of Anthropology, School of Culture and Society, Faculty of Arts, Aarhus University)

AIAS Board of Directors’ Meetings 2021:

  • 12 March 2021
  • 22 June 2021
  • 14 September 2021
  • 14 December 2021