Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Events Archive

Events

Mon 25 Mar
14:15-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Sâmia Joca
Cannabinoids and depression. Towards a new age of antidepressant research with cannabidiol
Fri 15 Mar
08:45-15:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
Hosted event: 3rd AU-Novo Nordisk Symposium
Tue 12 Mar
09:00-12:00 | AIAS Conference Room, Building 1632, Room 203
AIAS Event: Shup Up and Write
Mon 04 Mar
14:15-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Borbala Kovacs
The Making of Formal Insecurity. Similarities of welfare state transformation in Eastern Europe
Tue 26 Feb
09:00-12:00 | AIAS Conference Room, Building 1632, Room 203
AIAS Event: Shup Up and Write
Fri 22 Feb
08:30-17:30 | AIAS Conference Room, Building 1632, Room 203
AIAS Workshop: Exploitation as domination
Book-in-progress workshop
Wed 20 Feb
15:00-18:00 | Aud. 6 (room 347), building 1170, 3rd floor
Hosted Event: DANDRITE ENCOUNTERS
Mon 18 Feb
14:15-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Dennis Konnerup
Plants under water: Surviving submergence and salinity
Wed 06 Feb
10:30-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
Joint Research Presentations: Extended Fellows' Seminar
Short 6-minute research presentations by all AIAS Fellows.
Mon 04 Feb
14:15-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Andrew Faulkner
Transforming the Canon. Early Christian Poetry and the Graeco-Roman Literary Tradition

Showing results 31 to 40 of 441

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next