Contact

AIAS Staff

Morten Kyndrup, Professor and Executive Director of AIAS, kyndrup@aias.au.dk

Lena Bering, Communications Officer, lber@aias.au.dk

Helle Villekold, Programme Manager, helle@aias.au.dk

Tanya Majlund McGregor, Administrative Officer, tanya@aias.au.dk

Pia Leth Andersen, Administrative Officer and Executive Secretary, plan@aias.au.dk

Vibeke Moll Sorensen, Relocation Officer, relocation@aias.au.dk

Dorte Bank Mariager, Front Desk Receptionist, dorte@aias.au.dk

Frederik Bach Hedin, Office Assistant, frederik@aias.au.dk

Booking of AIAS facilities

Please contact us at booking@aias.au.dk or read more here