AIAS Staff

Morten Kyndrup, Professor and Executive Director of AIAS,

Lena Bering, Communications Officer,

Helle Villekold, Programme Manager,

Tanya Majlund McGregor, Administrative Officer,

Pia Leth Andersen, Administrative Officer and Executive Secretary,

Vibeke Moll Sorensen, Relocation Officer,

Dorte Bank Mariager, Front Desk Receptionist,

Frederik Bach Hedin, Office Assistant,

Booking of AIAS facilities

Please contact us at or read more here