Contact

AIAS staff

Morten Kyndrup, Professor and Executive Director of AIAS, kyndrup@aias.au.dk

Maya Jepsen, Deputy Director, maj@aias.au.dk

Lena Bering, Communications Officer, lber@aias.au.dk

Helle Villekold, Programme Manager, helle@aias.au.dk

Tanya Majlund McGregor, Administrative Officer, tanya@aias.au.dk

Pia Leth Andersen, Administrative Officer and Executive Secretary, plan@aias.au.dk

Vibeke Moll Sorensen, Relocation Officer, relocation@aias.au.dk

Dorte Bank Mariager, Front Desk Receptionist, dorte@aias.au.dk

Mads Hejlesen, Office Assistant, mads@aias.au.dk