Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Events and conferences

Events

Mon 20 Apr
14:15-15:15 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
CANCELLED: AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Sandra Eckert
Power, Business, Regulation. Analysing the Single European Market
Thu 30 Apr
09:00-15:15 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
Hosted event: PhD Education at Aarhus University – Independence and Academic Growth
Mon 04 May
14:15-15:15 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
CANCELLED: AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Jens Leipziger
Cystic Fibrosis - and hidden jewels in the urine
Mon 18 May
14:15-15:15 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
CANCELLED: AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Ton Otto
Navigating the present: An anthropological study of human agency and temporality
Mon 08 Jun
14:15-15:15 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Christian Bendixen
Epigenetics of ALS: Epigenetic signatures of Amyloid Lateral Sclerosis

Conferences

Tue 31 Mar
09:00-14:00 | AIAS Auditorium
POSTPONED: Hosted Symposium
For the time being – temporality, ethics, aging: Conversations between anthropology, art and philosophy
Thu 30 Apr
09:00-15:15 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
Hosted event: PhD Education at Aarhus University – Independence and Academic Growth
Mon 11 May
09:00-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
POSTPONED: AIAS Conference
Nordic Neutron Stars
Tue 26 May
09:00-17:00 | Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies, Building 1630-1632
Hosted conference: Heatstore 2020
Organised by GEUS/ Geoscience, Aaarhus University
Thu 11 Jun
10:00-18:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
Hosted conference: Posthumanism 20/20
Thu 13 Aug
08:00-16:00 | Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies, Buildings 1630-1632
Hosted event: MBG Young Investigator Symposium