Events Archive

Events

Mon 13 Aug
12:30-13:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS Associate Event: Joint CQOM & ITAMP Workshop
Quantum Simulations with Atoms and Light
Fri 22 Jun
14:15-18:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS 5 Year Anniversary & Summer Gathering
Tue 19 Jun
15:00-22:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C.
AIAS Workshop: Physiology in the Wild
Mon 18 Jun
15:00-17:00 | AIAS - Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus
Joint Event: AIAS and the Junior Researcher Development Programme - Afternoon talks
Interdisciplinary collaboration
Wed 13 Jun
09:45-17:45 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS Workshop: Nanomat@AU
Forefront methodologies and advances in nanomaterials characterization
Mon 11 Jun
14:15-16:15 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Rasmus Bak, AIAS Fellow
Gene Editing – A CRISPR future for Gene Therapy
Wed 06 Jun
15:00-17:00 | AIAS - Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus
CANCELLED: Joint Event: AIAS and the Junior Researcher Development Programme - Afternoon talks
Open Science
Mon 28 May
14:15-14:15 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Thomas Tram, AIAS Fellow
Understanding the Universe — from the smallest to the largest
Wed 23 May
09:00-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS Symposium: Family, Memory and Identity
Wed 09 May
15:00-17:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
Joint Event: AIAS and the Junior Researcher Development Programme - Afternoon talks
Gender and Science

Showing results 41 to 50 of 400

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next