Events Archive

Events

Mon 22 May
14:15-16:15 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Michael Voldsgaard Clausen
Channels of Perception: How do we sense touch, sound, balance and force?
Thu 18 May
09:00-17:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS Workshop: Ruler Visibility, Modernity, and the Ethnonational Mindset
Mon 15 May
14:15-17:30 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS event: Fear in a Post-Factual World
Panel debate
Wed 10 May
16:30-18:00 | Nobelparken, Building 1481, room 366
AIAS at Centre for Irish Studies Spring Seminar Series: w/ Isabelle Torrance and Isabel Kusche
Irish politics and Public performance
Tue 09 May
09:00-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS event: 2nd Symposium on Genes, Reproduction and Development
Mon 08 May
14:15-16:15 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Armin W. Geertz
Why Mysticism? On why this strange phenomenon should be of interest to everyone
Tue 02 May
10:00-12:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
Hosted event: Get to know the Novo Nordisk Foundation
Organizer: Research Support Unit, AU
Mon 01 May
13:00-17:00 | Room 415, bldg. 1453
AIAS & Study of Religion, AU Event: Grave Symbolism - an interdisciplinary seminar
Fri 28 Apr
15:00-16:00 | The AIAS Hall, Building 1630, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS Friday talk: FEAR and the Dionysiac
Isabelle Torrance and Jessica Wiskus
Thu 27 Apr
14:00-18:00 | ”Stakladen” at Aarhus University, Fredrik Nielsens Vej 2, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS Event: AIAS Fellows at Festival of Research/Forskningens Døgn
Michael Flaherty, Isabelle Torrance, Isabel Kusche and Jessica Barker

Showing results 11 to 20 of 302

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next