Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Events and conferences

Events

Mon 26 Aug
10:30-16:30 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Symposium
Gendered Temporalities: Anthropological Perspectives
Mon 09 Sep
14:15-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Martin Thomsen
Cancer models: In vivo cancer models based on CRISPR/Cas9
Mon 23 Sep
14:15-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Jessie Fillerup
Special Effects: Music in Nineteenth-Century Magic Shows
Mon 07 Oct
14:15-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Jennifer Galloway
Climate change during the dynamic cretaceous world: Impacts on the extinct polar biome
Mon 21 Oct
14:15-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Peter Dalsgaard
Idea archives: Documenting and analyzing creative workflows
Mon 04 Nov
14:15-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Micah Allen
Title TBA.
Mon 18 Nov
14:15-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Renée van der Sluis
Toward curing HIV: Evaluating stem-cell derived plasmacytoid dendritic cells to treat HIV infection
Mon 02 Dec
14:15-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Fredrik Christiansen
Population consequences of disturbance: Can individual changes in animal behaviour affect populations?
Mon 09 Dec
14:15-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Lucia Angelino
Collective Intentionality and the challenge of Collective Improvisation: A novel approach to the issue of collective intentionality on the edge between phenomenology and aesthetics

Conferences

Wed 07 Aug
10:00-11:30 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
Hosted conference: Systems Neuroscience and Decision Making (SYNDI)
Mon 26 Aug
09:00-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Symposium
Gendered Temporalities: Anthropological Perspectives
Tue 17 Sep
14:00-15:30 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Conference
Nordic Remote Sensing Conference 2019 (NoRSC ’19)
Thu 24 Oct
09:00-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Joint Conference
Multimodality: Illusion, Performance, Experience
Mon 11 May
09:00-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Conference
Nordic Neutron Stars