Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Events and conferences

Events

Wed 24 Apr
14:00-16:00 | AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632 - Room 201
Hosted event: PhD defence: Cecilie Nørby Thisted
Tue 21 May
09:00-12:00 | AIAS Conference Room, Building 1632, Room 203
AIAS Event: Shup Up and Write
Mon 27 May
14:15-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Tomonori Takeuchi
Memory modulation by light
Tue 28 May
09:00-18:00 | he AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Conference: Music and Artificial Intelligence
Pasts and Futures, Opportunities and Risks
Mon 03 Jun
14:15-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Fellows' Seminar: Georgina Born
Music and the ‘Crisis’ of Intellectual Property: What can anthropology bring to these debates?
Tue 04 Jun
09:00-12:00 | AIAS Conference Room, Building 1632, Room 203
AIAS Event: Shup Up and Write
Wed 12 Jun
16:00-16:04 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Workshop: Cultural Identity and Transmission in Early Christian Literature
12-14 June 2019
Tue 18 Jun
09:00-12:00 | AIAS Conference Room, Building 1632, Room 203
AIAS Event: Shup Up and Write

Conferences

Tue 28 May
09:00-18:00 | he AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Conference: Music and Artificial Intelligence
Pasts and Futures, Opportunities and Risks
Mon 26 Aug
09:00-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Symposium
Gendered Temporalities: Anthropological Perspectives
Tue 17 Sep
14:00-15:30 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Conference
Nordic Remote Sensing Conference 2019 (NoRSC ’19)
Thu 24 Oct
09:00-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Room 201
AIAS Joint Conference
Multimodality: Illusion, Performance, Experience