Conference Archive

Wed 06 Apr
09:00-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Buliding 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS Conference
Bifocal Perspectives on the Black Sea
Thu 10 Dec
09:00-18:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
Hosted event: Conference
Aesthetics, Ethics and Biopolitics of the Posthuman
Thu 05 Nov
11:30-13:30 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS Conference: CoLuAa XXIV 2015
Organisers: Bjørn Panyella Pedersen and Christian Brix Folsted Andersen
Thu 24 Sep
09:00-16:00 | Moesgaard Museum, Auditorium (room 4240-020) Moesgård Allé 15, 8270 Højbjerg
Forging of cultures in the Circumpolar North – a comparative perspective
The conference presents a number of prominent speakers from archaeology and anthropology to ecology and health.
Tue 25 Aug
13:00-16:00 |
Hosted event: International conference
Risk and Hope in Biomedicine and Public Health
Wed 24 Jun
12:00-16:30 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS Conference
The Human Condition – Reinventing Philosophical Anthropology
Thu 11 Jun
09:00-17:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS Conference: The Hands of Time
Multiple Perspective on Aging
Thu 28 May
09:00-15:30 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS Conference
Aesthetics, Contemporaneity, Art
Tue 21 Apr
13:45-16:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS Conference
Adventures beyond Thule: the Wonders of Antonius Diogenes in antiquity and beyond
Mon 13 Apr
14:00-17:00 | The AIAS Auditorium, Building 1632, Høegh-Guldbergs Gade 6B, 8000 Aarhus C
AIAS Conference: More than pretty pictures

Showing results 21 to 30 of 35

Previous 1 2 3 4 Next