Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

AIAS Staff

Contact

Morten Kyndrup, Professor and Executive Director of AIAS, kyndrup@aias.au.dk

Nikolaj Thomas Zinner, Associate Professor and Deputy Director of AIAS and AIAS JCS Fellow, zinner@phys.au.dk

Lena Bering, Communications Officer, lber@aias.au.dk

Helle Villekold, Programme Manager, helle@aias.au.dk

Tanya Majlund McGregor, Administrative Officer, tanya@aias.au.dk

Pia Leth Andersen, Administrative Officer and Executive Secretary, plan@aias.au.dk

Vibeke Moll Sorensen, Relocation Officer, relocation@aias.au.dk

Dorte Bank Mariager, Front Desk Receptionist, dorte@aias.au.dk

Thomas Sejer Canham, Office Assistant, thomas@aias.au.dk